prayer: love for Belarus.

Jesus, I lift up Belarus to you today. I pray for this area, flood it with your peace and your love. I pray that we always remember these areas were your Word is restricted and always keep praying for your people. Thank you for the voice you’ve given us and I pray we always speak for the silent. I pray for the believers over there Lord, that you would empower and strengthen them. Encourage their hearts Lord and I pray for the unbelievers that somehow, same way they would hear your Word and open the door to allow you in. Thank you for your love Jesus. I pray this in your name, Amen. 

  

Leave a Reply

