for you.

your are loved print:

Today, I wanted to remind you of this. Whoever you are. Wherever you are. I hope you know that you are loved beyond a doubt. I hope you know that you matter. You are so very important. You are most definitely needed in this world. You have a purpose. One that I hope you find, I hope you find it in the simplicity of the day, I hope you make a purpose for yourself in every moment you are alive. I hope the best for you. I hope you know you are wonderful and you are one of kind. No one can love the way you love, dream the way you dream, dance the way you dance. You were uniquely created to soar and I hope you never let your heart be put in a cage.

Leave a Reply

