Dominican Republic Mission’s Trip

Hey everybody!

In February of 2016, I will be going on a mission’s trip to the Dominican Republic!

We will be working on the Rose of Sharon Orphanage and repairing it and later in the evening we will be able to hangout with the children of the orphanage and just bond with them.

This is the Rose of Sharon Orphanage.

Wooooo, I am seriously so excited. I cannot wait to experience a different culture and see what the Spirit has planned and what He will do through me and the others.

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” Matthew 28:19-20

It costs $1,350 to go on this trip and is due in full by November. I have little time left, but I know if I am meant to go, God will provide. If you feel led to donate, that would be greatly appreciated. Even if that is not possible, more importantly I would appreciate your prayers for the trip, God’s provision, and for the Dominican Republic.

Click here to support me!

Leave a Reply

